Administration & Contacts

Address: 30-36, Povarskaya Street, Moscow, 121069, Russia

Interactive map of the Academy


Prof. Alexander S. Ryzhinsky, D.Arts

Rector

Rector’s Office:

+7 495 691-15-54

mailbox@gnesin-academy.ru

General inquiries

Prof. Galina V. Mayarovskaya, PhD

President

Svyatoslav S. Golubenko, PhD

Vice-rector for education

+7 495 691-16-34

golubenko@gnesin-academy.ru

Prof. Dina K. Kirnarskaya, D.Arts

Vice-rector for public relations

+7 903 755-49-78

d.kirnarskaya@gnesin-academy.ru

Prof. Tatiana I. Naumenko, D.Arts

Vice-rector for scientific research

+7 495 691-66-42

t.naumenko@gnesin-academy.ru

Valeriy A. Grokhovskiy

Vice-rector for secondary prof. education, Director of Gnesins Musical College

+7 495 691-30-80

v.grokhovskiy@gnesin-academy.ru

Sergei Yu. Malkin

Head of admissions office

Admissions Office:

+7 495 690-69-63

priem@gnesin-academy.ru

Information on admission requirements and entrance exams

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT ADMISSION

Ksenia V. Shulekina

Head of department

Department for work with foreign students and implementation of preparatory courses:

+7 495 691-24-96
indekanat@gnesin-academy.ru
Information on necessary documents and procedures 

Preparatory courses:

+7 963 717-15-98
inpodotdel@gnesin-academy.ru
Preparatory courses before taking entrance exams

Prof. Tatiana V. Tsaregradskaya, D.Arts

Head of department

Department of international cooperation:

+7 495 691-15-72

international@gnesin-academy.ru

International academic mobility & students exchange programs

Vera V. Inkatova

Director

Library

+7 (495) 691-56-62 / +7 (495) 697-64-96

library@gnesin-academy.ru